Pharmacotherapy Handbook

By: Barbara Wells
Joseph DiPiro
Terry Schwinghammer
Cecily DiPiro


About the Authors

Barbara G. Wells, PharmD, FASHP, FCCP, BCPP
Dean and Professor
Executive Director, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
School of Pharmacy, The University of Mississippi
Oxford, Mississippi

Joseph T. DiPiro, PharmD, FCCP
Professor and Executive Dean
South Carolina College of Pharmacy
Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston
and University of South Carolina, Columbia

Terry L. Schwinghamamer, PharmD, FCCP, FASHP, FAPhA, BCPS
Professor and Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy, West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia

Cecily V. DiPiro, PharmD
Consultant Pharmacist
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina